Auckland

  • Henderson

    Sun–Thurs 4pm–9pm
    Fri & Sat 12pm-10pm

    301 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Auckland
    09 973 5229
    Find on Google Maps

  • Howick
    Every evening 5–9pm
    135 Picton Street, Howick, Auckland
    09 535 2122
    howick@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mairangi Bay
    Mon–Thu 5–9pm
    Fri & Sat 4pm-9pm
    Sun 12pm-9pm

    437 Beach Road, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
    09 479 1894
    mairangi@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mt Albert
    Sat–Thurs 5–9pm
    Fri 5–9.30pm

    892 New North Road, Mt Albert, Auckland
    09 849 8120
    mtalbert@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps
  • Mt Eden
    Sun–Thurs 11am–9pm
    Fri & Sat 11am–10pm

    453 Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden, Auckland
    09 630 3320
    mteden@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Onehunga
    Fri 12–9pm
    Sat–Thur 5–9pm

    262 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Auckland
    09 636 6440
    onehunga@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps
  • Ponsonby


    Mon & Tues 11.30am–9pm
    Wed 11.30am–9.30pm
    Thurs 11.30am–10pm
    Fri & Sat 11.30am–late
    Sun 11.30am–9.30pm

    168 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland
    09 360 1894
    ponsonby@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Pukekohe

    Mon–Sun 5pm–9pm
    Pop up store inside Mexicali Fresh
    8 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe East, Auckland
    09 239 2435
    Find on Google Maps
    >

  • Remuera

    Sun–Thurs 11am–9pm
    Fri & Sat 11am–10pm

    549 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland
    09 523 5106
    remuera@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Wairau

    Mon–Wed 5pm–10pm
    Thu–Sun 12pm–10pm

    170 Wairau Rd, Wairau Valley, Auckland
    09 444 7319
    wairau@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

    BAY OF PLENTY

    • Tauriko

      Everyday 11am–8pm
      Shop RG05, Tauranga Crossing
      2 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga
      07 562 0939
      tauriko@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    Poverty Bay

    • Gisborne

      Every evening 5–8.30pm
      Tues–Sat 12–2pm

      26 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010
      06 867 6442
      gisborne@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    Hawke's Bay

    • Havelock North

      Everyday 4.30pm–9pm


      16 Havelock Road, Havelock North
      06 877 2299
      havelock@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Napier

      Mon–Wed 5–8.30pm
      Thurs 12–8.30pm
      Fri–Sat 12–9pm
      Sun 4.30–8.30pm

      85 Carlyle Street, Napier South, Napier
      06 835 5769
      napier@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    CHRISTCHURCH

    • Cashmere

      Sun–Thurs 4.30–8.30pm
      Fri 12pm–9.00pm
      Sat 4.30–9.00pm

      10 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch
      03 337 3577
      cashmere@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Papanui

      Mon 5–8pm
      Tues–Wed 5–8.30pm
      Thurs–Fri 12–2pm & 5–9pm
      Sat 5–9pm
      Sun 5–8.30pm

      475 Papanui Road, Papanui, Christchurch
      03 352 4041
      papanui@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    Wellington

    • Brooklyn

      Mon–Thurs 5–9pm
      Fri–Sun 3–9pm

      57 Cleveland Street, Brooklyn, Wellington
      04 384 8468
      brooklyn@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Hataitai

      Mon to Thurs 5–9pm
      Fri to Sun 12–9pm

      30 Waitoa Road, Hataitai, Wellington
      04 386 3999
      hataitai@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Island Bay

      Mon to Thurs 5.00–9.00pm
      Fri to Sun 4.30pm–9.00pm

      65 The Parade, Island Bay, Wellington
      04 383 6644
      islandbay@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Kapiti

      Sun - Wed 11.00am–8.30pm
      Thurs - Sat 11.00am–9.00pm


      170 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu
      kapiti@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Lower Hutt

      Every evening 5–8.30pm
      731A High Street, Boulcott, Lower Hutt
      04 939 2712
      lowerhutt@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Mana

      Sun–Wed 5–9pm
      Thurs 12–9pm
      Fri & Sat 12–9.30pm

      4 Mana Esplanade, Mana, Wellington
      04 233 9227
      mana@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Northland

      Sorry, we are temporarily closed from Tuesday 26 February until further notice due to structural damage to the ceiling. Thank you for your understanding.

      53 Northland Road, Northland, Wellington
      04 475 8663
      northland@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Silverstream

      Sun–Thurs 5–8.30pm
      Fri–Sat 4.30–8.30pm

      212 Fergusson Drive, Heretaunga, Upper Hutt
      04 528 0444
      silverstream@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Wadestown

      Sat–Thurs 5–9pm
      Fri 5–9.30pm

      102 Wadestown Road, Wadestown, Wellington
      04 499 1463
      wadestown@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps