Auckland

  • Howick

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sat 30 Dec to Wed 17 Jan: CLOSED

    Regular hours:
    Every evening 5–9pm

    Address
    135 Picton Street, Howick, Auckland
    09 535 2122
    howick@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mairangi Bay

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Mon 25 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
    Wed 27 Dec to Sun 31 Dec: 4–9pm
    Mon 1 Jan to Tue 2 Jan: CLOSED
    Wed 3 Jan 11am–9pm

    Regular Hours:
    Mon–Tue 5–9pm
    Wed–Sun 11am–9pm

    Address
    437 Beach Road, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
    09 479 1894
    mairangi@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mt Albert

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sat 23 Dec: 5–9pm
    Sun 24 Dec to Wed 3 Jan: CLOSED

    Regular Hours:
    Sat–Thurs 5–9pm,
    Fri 5–9.30pm

    Address
    892 New North Road, Mt Albert, Auckland
    09 849 8120
    mtalbert@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Mt Eden

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Mon 1 Jan: CLOSED

    Regular Hours:
    Sun–Thurs 11am–9pm,
    Fri & Sat 11am–10pm

    Address
    453 Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden, Auckland
    09 630 3320
    mteden@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Onehunga

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Fri 22 Dec: 12–9pm
    Sat 23 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
    Weds 27 Dec to Fri 29 Dec: 5pm–9pm
    Sat 30 Dec to Tue 2 Jan: CLOSED

    Regular Hours:
    Fri 12–9pm
    Sat–Thur 5–9pm

    Address
    262 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Auckland
    09 636 6440
    onehunga@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Ponsonby

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Tue 26 Dec & Wed 27 Dec: 5–9pm
    Mon 1 Jan & Tue 2 Jan: 5–9pm

    Regular Hours:
    Mon & Tues 11.30am–9pm
    Wed 11.30am–9.30pm
    Thurs 11.30am–10pm
    Fri & Sat 11.30am–late
    Sun 11.30am–9.30pm

    Address
    168 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland
    09 360 1894
    ponsonby@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Pukekohe

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Sun 24 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
    Sun 31 Dec: 5pm–8pm
    Mon 1 Dec:CLOSED

    Regular Hours:
    Mon–Sun 5pm–9pm

    Address
    Pop up store inside Mexicali Fresh
    8 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe East, Auckland
    Find on Google Maps
    >

  • Remuera

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Mon 1 Jan: CLOSED

    Regular Hours:
    Sun–Thurs 11am–9pm
    Fri & Sat 11am–10pm

    Address
    549 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland
    09 523 5106
    remuera@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

  • Wairau

    Summer Holiday Hours:
    Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED
    Closed on 1 Jan: CLOSED

    Regular Hours:
    Mon 5–9pm
    Tue–Sun 11.30am–9pm

    Address
    170 Wairau Rd, Wairau Valley, Auckland
    09 444 7319
    wairau@wisconsin.co.nz
    Find on Google Maps

    BAY OF PLENTY

    • Mt Maunganui

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Everyday 12–9pm

      Address
      136 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui, Tauranga
      07 574 4583
      mount@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Tauriko

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Sun–Wed 10am–8pm
      Thurs–Sat 10am–9pm

      Address
      Shop RG05, Tauranga Crossing
      2 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga
      07 562 0939
      tauriko@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    Poverty Bay

    • Gisborne

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Fri 22 Dec to Sun 24 Dec: 5pm–9pm
      Mon 25 Dec to 26 Dec: CLOSED
      Wed 27 Dec to 1 Jan: 10am–9pm

      Regular Hours:
      Every evening 5–8.30pm
      Tues–Sat 12–2pm
      26 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010

      Address
      06 867 6442
      gisborne@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    Hawke's Bay

    • Havelock North

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Every evening 4:30pm–9pm

      Address
      16 Havelock Road, Havelock North
      06 877 2299
      havelock@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Napier

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Mon–Tues 5–8.30pm
      Wed–Thurs 12–8.30pm
      Fri–Sat 12–9pm
      Sun 12–8.30pm

      Address
      85 Carlyle Street, Napier South, Napier
      06 835 5769
      napier@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    CHRISTCHURCH

    • Cashmere

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Sun 24 Dec: 4.30–8pm
      Mon 25 Dec to Tue 2 Jan: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Sun–Thurs 4.30–8.30pm
      Fri 12pm–9.30pm
      Sat 4.30–9.30pm

      Address
      10 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch
      03 337 3577
      cashmere@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Papanui

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Thurs 4 Jan to Sun 7 Jan: 5–8.30pm

      Regular Hours:
      Mon 5–8pm
      Tues–Wed 5–8.30pm
      Thurs–Fri 12–2pm & 5–9pm
      Sat–Sun 5–9pm

      Address
      475 Papanui Road, Papanui, Christchurch
      03 352 4041
      papanui@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    Wellington

    • Brooklyn

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Sun 24 Dec to Sun 7 Jan: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Mon–Thurs 5–9pm
      Fri–Sun 3–9pm

      Address
      57 Cleveland Street, Brooklyn, Wellington
      04 384 8468
      brooklyn@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Hataitai

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Sun 24 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
      Sun 31 Dec to Tue 2nd Jan: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Sun to Thurs 5–9pm
      Fri & Sat 12–9pm

      Address
      30 Waitoa Road, Hataitai, Wellington
      04 386 3999
      hataitai@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Island Bay

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Mon 25 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Mon–Sun 4.30–9.00pm

      Address
      65 The Parade, Island Bay, Wellington
      04 383 6644
      islandbay@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Lower Hutt

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Mon 25 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
      Mon 1 Jan to Tue 2nd Jan: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Every evening 5–8.30pm

      Address
      731A High Street, Boulcott, Lower Hutt
      04 939 2712
      lowerhutt@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Mana

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Sun 24 Dec: 5–8pm
      Mon 25 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
      Sun 31 Dec to Tue 2nd Jan: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Sun–Thurs 5–9pm
      Fri & Sat 12–9.30pm

      Address
      4 Mana Esplanade, Mana, Wellington
      04 233 9227
      mana@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Northland

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Fri 22 Dec to Sun 24 Dec: 12–9pm
      Mon 25 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
      Weds 27 Dec: 5–9pm
      Sat 30 Dec: 5–9pm
      Sun 31 Dec to Tue 2 Jan: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Mon–Wed 5–9pm
      Thurs–Sun 12–9pm

      Address
      53 Northland Road, Northland, Wellington
      04 475 8663
      northland@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Raumati

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Mon 25 Dec: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Sun–Wed 5–8.30pm
      Thurs–Fri 5–9pm
      Sat 12–9pm

      Address
      19 Raumati Road, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
      04 297 9743
      raumati@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Silverstream

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Fri 22 Dec to Sat 23 Dec: 5–8.30pm
      Sun 24 Dec: 4.30–7.30pm
      Mon 25 Dec to Tue 26 Dec: CLOSED
      Wed 27 Dec to Sat 30 Dec: 5–8.30pm
      Sun 31 Dec to Mon 1 Jan: CLOSED
      Tue 2 Jan to Sun 7 Jan: 5–8.30pm

      Regular Hours:
      Sun–Thurs 5–8.30pm
      Fri–Sat 5–9pm

      Address
      212 Fergusson Drive, Heretaunga, Upper Hutt
      04 528 0444
      silverstream@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps

    • Wadestown

      Summer Holiday Hours:
      Sun 24 Dec 5–8pm
      Mon 25 Dec to Tue 2 Jan: CLOSED

      Regular Hours:
      Sat–Thurs 5–9pm
      Fri 5–9.30pm

      Address
      102 Wadestown Road, Wadestown, Wellington
      04 499 1463
      wadestown@wisconsin.co.nz
      Find on Google Maps